Sermon Series
Staff Pages

Life-Giving.  Do you ever feel exhausted by the events of the day, or beaten down by life’s circumstances?  Well Jesus said that he came so that we may have life, and that we might have it abundantly (John 10:10).  Our desire is to provide a central meeting point for people to connect with each other to build relationships that give life, and to connect with God who gives True Life, abundantly!

 

For More Information, view our Current Events Page

Twelve Steps for Living with Addictions

Thursday, April 24, 7:00 p.m.

Prayer Group

Sunday, April 27, 8:15-9:15 a.m.

Intro Dinner

Sunday, April 27, 5:00-7:00 p.m. 

Chase - Ladies Bible Study

Monday, April 28, 9:30-11:00 a.m.

Twelve Steps for Addictions

Monday, April 28, 7:00 p.m.

Mid-Week Kids Friends

Wednesday, April 30, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

Youth Night

Wednesday, April 30, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

Twelve Steps for Living with Addictions

Thursday, May 1, 7:00 p.m.

Prayer Group

Sunday, May 4, 8:15-9:15 a.m.

Chase - Ladies Bible Study

Monday, May 5, 9:30-11:00 a.m.

Twelve Steps for Addictions

Monday, May 5, 7:00 p.m.

Mid-Week Kids Friends

Wednesday, May 7, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

Youth Night

Wednesday, May 7, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

Twelve Steps for Living with Addictions

Thursday, May 8, 7:00 p.m.

Prayer Group

Sunday, May 11, 8:15-9:15 a.m.

Chase - Ladies Bible Study

Monday, May 12, 9:30-11:00 a.m.

Twelve Steps for Addictions

Monday, May 12, 7:00 p.m.

Mid-Week Kids Friends

Wednesday, May 14, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

Youth Night

Wednesday, May 14, 6:30-7:45 p.m.

SERVICE TIMES: 9:30AM and 11:00AM Sunday   |  LOCATION: 6443 Norris Lake Road, Nowthen, MN